My top 10 make up must haves! 

I have a weakness when it comes to make up. It’s another one of my guilty pleasures . I thought I would put together a list of my favs and must haves! 

  1. NYX contouring palette- a great inexpensive option that gets the job done 
  2. NYX lip lingerie in embellishment long lasting matte finish
  3. NYX lip liner in mauve- this colour is so versatile works great with a variety of lip colors 
  4. MAC studio fix powder- I love the coverage this provides me with, even without wearing foundation underneath
  5. Anastasia dipbrow- because you have to keep your eyebrows on fleek 
  6. NARS blush- I’ve tried a bunch of different ones depending on my makeup style for the day or the and time of year, but you can’t go wrong with the classic orgasim 
  7. Naked palette- I have all of them as they all provide me with different looks. I love the rich pigmented colors that are long lasting
  8. Kat Von De liquid tattoo eyeliner- with such a fine tip you get a perfect line every time. Deep rich colour is that doesn’t flake off and wears all day 
  9. Sephora 10hr wear foundation- provides great thick coverage that isn’t cakey 
  10. NYX matte bronzer- I love this bronzer because sometime you just don’t feel like having sparkles all over your face. 
Leave a Reply

